Blind Bargains

Let's Go Shopping Again. Virtual Small Business Shopping is Back for Round 3 This Friday and Saturday


Let's Go Shopping, a virtual small business showcase which lets you browse and buy from your couch, is back for round 3. Here's more info.
The two-day event is being held this Friday and Saturday on Zoom, starting at 11 AM Eastern, 8 Pacific both days. From technology to food, natural products to guide dog accessories, there's sure to be something you'll love. Plus, there will be lots of prizes and special announcements during the event.

A. T. Guys will be presenting new products Friday at 3:30 PM Eastern, and again on Saturday at 2 PM Eastern. We're just one of many vendors to check out however.

Here's how to join. You can come and go at your leisure.

Friday, Sept. 4:

8AM to 4PM Pacific Time.
11AM to 7PM Eastern Time.
4PM to 12AM UK.

Saturday, Sept. 5:

8AM to 4PM Pacific Time.
11AM to 7PM Eastern Time.
4PM to 12AM UK.

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84763591713?pwd=Qk52ZnBtUjdsbTlBdWdDVXpmQ0xqUT09
Meeting ID: 847 6359 1713
Passcode: 116940

One tap mobile

+12532158782,,84763591713#,,,,,,0#,,116940# US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 847 6359 1713

Passcode: 116940

More Info

Category: News

No one has commented on this post.

You must be logged in to post comments.

Username or Email:
Password:
Keep me logged in on this computer

Or Forgot username or password?
Register for free

J.J. Meddaugh is an experienced technology writer and computer enthusiast. He is a graduate of Western Michigan University with a major in telecommunications management and a minor in business. When not writing for Blind Bargains, he enjoys travel, playing the keyboard, and meeting new people.


Copyright 2006-2020, A T Guys, LLC.