Blind Bargains

Classifieds: Hull Foundation Presents - Apps to Get you around Town


Hull Foundation and Learning Center
for Adults with Blindness and Sight Loss

Hull Foundation Presents… Apps to Help you Get Around Town

Wednesday, 5.26.21 1pm – 2pm

503-668-6195

Please call to book your spot.

Our goal for this call is to talk about various travel and direction assistance apps.

  1. What's the most important thing when it comes to using apps to get around town?
  2. What do I need to use apps to successfully get around town?
  3. A short demo of Apple Maps
  4. A quick exploration of Google Maps

Please note, you must Also sign in 5-10 minutes early and use the “waiting room”. This allows all of us to join the meeting at the same time. The Zoom meetings will be locked, 5 minutes after the start time and you will not be able to enter.

If you want to join this class on 5-26 at 1:00PM PST, 2:00PM Mountain, 3:00PM Central and 4:00PM Eastern, call 503-668-6195
and secure your spot.

Contact information

503-668-6195

Category: Resources

Share this Post

Twitter
Facebook

Copyright 2006-2021, A T Guys, LLC.